Staff

angela-barris

Angela Barris

President/Chief Executive Officer

abarris@michildrensmuseum.com 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

barb-hair

Barbara Hair

Administrative Assistant

bhair@michildrensmuseum.com 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

nancy-kaufman

Nancy Kaufman

Volunteer Coordinator

nkaufman@michildrensmuseum.com 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

museumboard

Kara Brown

Play Educator

kbrown@michildrensmuseum.com 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

whitney-haron

Whitney Haron

Receptionist

receptionist@michildrensmuseum.com 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

carla-ruppert

Carla Ruppert

Receptionist

receptionist@michildrensmuseum.com 989.399.6626 989.399.0431

bob-kaufman

Bob Kaufman

Janitor/Maintenance

989.399.6626 989.399.0431

Joe Taylor

Janitor/Maintenance

989.399.6626 989.399.0431

collene-walling

Colleene Walling

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@michildrensmuseum.com 989.399.6626 989.399.0431 989.399.0431

charlene

Charlene Hock

Gallery Assistant

989.399.6626 989.399.0431

Diane Novak2

Diane Novak

Gallery Assistant

989.399.6626 989.399.0431


^